Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Seattle-Facility web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrandy McCleasebmcclease@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Rental Operations ManagerBen Moebmoe@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDan Vejardvejar@he-equipment.com253-656-9105
Outside Sales RepresentativeJake Waslaskijwaslaski@he-equipment.com206-462-0808
Outside Sales RepresentativeRoss Ordinariorordinario@he-equipment.com253-561-4283

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorLyssa Campbelllcampbell@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

SERVICE
Service AdministratorTarra Greentagreen@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Service ManagerTimothy Johnson-Moneytjohnsonmone@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTimothy Collingsworthtcollingswor@he-equipment.com253-872-8800