Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Seattle-Facility web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrandy McCleasebmcclease@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Inside Sales RepresentativeCourtenay Brasiermbrasier@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBen Moebmoe@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrad Drummondbdrummond@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Outside Sales RepresentativeDan Vejardvejar@he-equipment.com253-656-9105
Outside Sales RepresentativeJake Waslaskijwaslaski@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorLyssa Campbelllcampbell@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

SERVICE
Service AdministratorTarra Greentagreen@he-equipment.com253-872-8800
Service ManagerTimothy Johnson-Moneytjohnsonmone@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTimothy Collingsworthtcollingswor@he-equipment.com253-872-8800