Your Equipment Supplier in Seattle, WA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Seattle, WA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

8810 S 208th St

Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Jackson Shiels jshiels@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Ben Moe bmoe@he-equipment.com 253-329-6607
Outside Sales Representative Justin Zwickl jzwickl@he-equipment.com 206-595-4464
Outside Sales Representative Mike Ericson mericson@he-equipment.com 253-293-9688
Outside Sales Representative Nathan Wade nwade@he-equipment.com 253-259-1233
Parts
Parts Manager Kyle Ash-Greer tagreen@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Service
Service Manager Kyle Ash-Greer tagreen@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Management
Branch Manager Andrew Audette aaudette@he-equipment.com 206-304-6392

Your Seattle, WA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.