Commerce City, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5250 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City, CO 80022

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2121

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeNathan Millernmiller@he-equipment.com303-289-2121

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBill Crosswcross@he-equipment.com303-619-1069
Outside Sales RepresentativeChad Bowerscbowers@he-equipment.com720-366-9094
Outside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Pittdpitt@he-equipment.com303-335-5654

PARTS
Parts ManagerMichelle Gutierrezmgutierrez@he-equipment.com303-289-2121

SERVICE
Shop ForemanEddie Madrigalemadrigal@he-equipment.com303-289-2121

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Broguscbrogus@he-equipment.com303-289-2121
Operations ManagerJoseph Gloverjglover@he-equipment.com303-289-2121