Your Equipment Supplier in Winston-Salem, NC

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Winston-Salem, NC branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

3760 N Liberty St

Winston-Salem, NC 27105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 336-767-6900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Alex Villa avilla@he-equipment.com 336-767-6900
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Adam "Travis" Fisher afisher@he-equipment.com 336-416-1558
Outside Sales Representative Hudson Essick hessick@he-equipment.com 336-480-4084
Parts
Parts Coordinator Ed Dundon edundon@he-equipment.com 336-767-6900
Service
Service Coordinator Ed Dundon edundon@he-equipment.com 336-767-6900
Service Manager Tim Fannin tfannin@he-equipment.com 336-767-6900
Management
Branch Manager Joe Miller jomiller2@he-equipment.com 336-767-6900

Your Winston-Salem, NC Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.