Winston-Salem, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3760 N Liberty St
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 336-767-6900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAlex Villaavilla@he-equipment.com336-767-6900

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAdam "Travis" Fisherafisher@he-equipment.com336-416-1558
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Wilsonchwilson@he-equipment.com336-341-8630

PARTS
Parts ManagerEric Fryeefrye@he-equipment.com336-767-6900

SERVICE
Service ManagerTim Fannintfannin@he-equipment.com336-767-6900

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBenjamin "Gene" Locklairblocklair@he-equipment.com336-409-7931