Tulsa, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5644 West 55th St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 918-445-2666

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Tulsa 1

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeMike Batsonmbatson@he-equipment.com918-445-2666

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeConner Bradleycbradley@he-equipment.com918-728-0842
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Mestaskmestas@he-equipment.com918-232-7025
Outside Sales RepresentativeTimothy Balestbales@he-equipment.com918-237-8521

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJoe Mossjmoss@he-equipment.com918-445-2666

SERVICE
Service ManagerJoe Mossjmoss@he-equipment.com918-445-2666

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerScott Robinsonsrobinson@he-equipment.com918-445-2666