Tucson, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6155 S Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85706

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 520-770-1120

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeMonica Holtmholt@he-equipment.com520-770-1120

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeBea Riverabrivera@he-equipment.com520-240-6709
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoseph Schramjschram@he-equipment.com520-591-2721

Parts
Parts CoordinatorMichael Boidomboido@he-equipment.com520-770-1120

Service
Operations ManagerBrandon Bentlagebbentlage@he-equipment.com520-770-1120

Management
Operations ManagerBrandon Bentlagebbentlage@he-equipment.com520-770-1120
Sales ManagerScott DeLaysdelay@he-equipment.com520-770-1120
General ManagerRick Herdtrherdt@he-equipment.com225-610-8408