Tampa, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6227 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 813-635-9688

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Tampa Branch website-2

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJames Arbogastjarbogast@he-equipment.com813-465-2091
Inside Sales RepresentativeRob Waltersrwalters@he-equipment.com813-267-5323

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrandon Wilkinsonbrwilkinson@he-equipment.com813-253-9406
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Makinstermmakinster@he-equipment.com813-340-8936
Outside Sales RepresentativeGus Caballerogcaballero@he-equipment.com813-340-4149
Outside Sales RepresentativeNick Mullennmullen@he-equipment.com813-468-3078

PARTS
Parts ManagerThomas Britttbritt@he-equipment.com813-357-9245

SERVICE
Service ManagerJacob Merrittjmerritt@he-equipment.com813-635-9688

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDavid Landesdlandes@he-equipment.com813-635-9688