Your Equipment Supplier in Tampa, FL

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Tampa, FL branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

6227 E Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL 33619

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 813-635-9688

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative James Arbogast jarbogast@he-equipment.com 813-465-2091
Inside Sales Representative Rob Walters rwalters@he-equipment.com 813-267-5323
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Brandon Wilkinson brwilkinson@he-equipment.com 813-253-9406
Outside Sales Representative Chris Makinster mmakinster@he-equipment.com 813-340-8936
Outside Sales Representative Gus Caballero gcaballero@he-equipment.com 813-340-4149
Outside Sales Representative Nick Mullen nmullen@he-equipment.com 813-468-3078
Parts
Parts Manager Thomas Britt tbritt@he-equipment.com 813-357-9245
Service
Service Manager Jacob Merritt jmerritt@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
Management
District Manager Dean Skinner dskinner@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688

Your Tampa, FL Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.