Your Equipment Supplier in Shreveport, LA (Rentals)

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Shreveport, LA (Rentals) branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

3775 Old Shed Rd

Bossier City, LA 71111

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 318-683-3929

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Joe Spaw jspaw@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Christian Mudd cmudd@he-equipment.com 318-505-2273
Outside Sales Representative Hutton Leppert hleppert@he-equipment.com 318-510-1562
Parts
Parts Coordinator Mary Gates mgates@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Service
Service Manager Carey Davidson cdavidson@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Management
Branch Manager Ben Tabor btabor@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929

Your Shreveport, LA (Rentals) Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.