Shreveport, LA

Rentals

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3775 Old Shed Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-683-3929

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJeffery Rogersjerogers@he-equipment.com318-683-3929
Inside Sales RepresentativeSummer Fostersfoster@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChristian Muddcmudd@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorDonnie Logandlogan@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

SERVICE
Service ManagerKhristopher Walshkwalsh@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

MANAGEMENT
Director of OperationsBill Shifterbshifter@he-equipment.com318-683-3929