Schertz, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
18115 I-35
Schertz, TX 78154

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 210-229-7900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeDanny Daviladdavila@he-equipment.com210-229-7900
Inside Sales RepresentativeRene Almanzaralmanza@he-equipment.com210-229-7900

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClyde Burnscburns@he-equipment.com210-322-6881

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorDanny Daviladdavila@he-equipment.com210-229-7900

SERVICE
Service ManagerKevin Jameskejames@he-equipment.com210-376-8352
Assistant Service ManagerWill Mullenixwmullenix@he-equipment.com210-322-5793

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLeslie Oppermanlopperman@he-equipment.com210-238-5629