Your Equipment Supplier in San Jose, CA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

San Jose, CA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2066 S 10th St

San Jose, CA 95112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 408-610-7300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Juan Lopez julopez@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300
Inside Sales Representative Roger Curl rcurl@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Adrian Valencia avalencia@he-equipment.com 408-307-9720
Outside Sales Representative Dan Thompson dathompson@he-equipment.com 669-292-1146
Outside Sales Representative Lisa Goodyear lgoodyear@he-equipment.com 408-313-4275
Parts
Parts Manager Tim Richardson trichardson@he-equipment.com 408-499-2296
Service
Service Manager Tim Richardson trichardson@he-equipment.com 408-499-2296
Management
Branch Manager Paul Ordunez pordunez@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300

Your San Jose, CA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.