San Francisco, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4381 Bettencourt Way
Union City, CA 94587

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 510-471-3100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Union City-Web

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeKari Torresktorres@he-equipment.com510-471-3100
Inside Sales RepresentativeRomina Anandranand@he-equipment.com510-471-3100

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClay Giuscgius@he-equipment.com510-299-4675
Outside Sales RepresentativeMike Bucklesmbuckles@he-equipment.com510-320-0926
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Valentinervalentine@he-equipment.com510-386-3119
Outside Sales RepresentativeSusan Woodleyswoodley@he-equipment.com510-460-5365

PARTS
Parts ManagerGustavo Erangeran@he-equipment.com510-203-0640

SERVICE
Service ManagerGustavo Erangeran@he-equipment.com510-203-0640

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLarry Mitchelllamitchell2@he-equipment.com510-471-3100