Your Equipment Supplier in San Diego, CA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

San Diego, CA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

6006 Miramar Rd

San Diego, CA 92121

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 619-938-1966

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Daniel Rodriguez drodriguez@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Inside Sales Representative Ryon Schmitz rschmitz@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Don Deese ddeese@he-equipment.com 619-201-2752
Outside Sales Representative Edna Rodriguez errodriguez@he-equipment.com 619-417-8265
Outside Sales Representative Gary Norris gnorris@he-equipment.com 619-322-3190
Outside Sales Representative Jason Tetzloff jtetzloff@he-equipment.com 619-322-4542
Parts
Parts Administrator Michael Bauer mbauer@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Service
Service Administrator Michael Bauer mbauer@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Service Manager Andy York ayork@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Training
Safety Training Jason Tetzloff jtetzloff@he-equipment.com 619-322-4542
Management
Branch Manager Jason Avery javery@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966

Your San Diego, CA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.