Your Equipment Supplier in San Antonio, TX

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

San Antonio, TX branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

5327 Tex-Con Rd

San Antonio, TX 78220

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 210-655-0048

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Chris Ybarbo cybarbo@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Inside Sales Representative Seth Panah spanah@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Billy Black bwblack@he-equipment.com 210-336-2695
Outside Sales Representative Joseph Gambrel jgambrel@he-equipment.com 210-336-8165
Outside Sales Representative Pickett Porterfield pporterfield@he-equipment.com 210-669-8398
Outside Sales Representative Ricky Campa rcampa@he-equipment.com 210-284-3379
Parts
Parts Coordinator Patrick Southard psouthard@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Parts Manager John Pritchett jpritchett@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Service
Service Manager Scott Hewer shewer@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Training
Safety Training Joseph Gambrel jgambrel@he-equipment.com 210-336-8165
Management
Branch Manager Ed Ruddick eruddick@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048

Your San Antonio, TX Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.