Salt Lake City, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5052 West 2400 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 801-974-0388

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Slc Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerLeon Cornabylcornaby@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClint Learycleary@he-equipment.com801-450-1014
Outside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Houstondhouston@he-equipment.com801-391-1833
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe Bondjbond@he-equipment.com801-842-4834
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe Wolfleyjwolfley@he-equipment.com801-946-0112
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Van Vrankenkvanvranken@he-equipment.com801-450-3355
Outside Sales RepresentativeMatt Jeppsonmjeppson@he-equipment.com801-946-0109
Outside Sales RepresentativePete Albrechtpalbrecht@he-equipment.com801-450-1013

PARTS
Parts ManagerMaggie Fangmannmkitchen@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeGail Gullggull@he-equipment.com801-718-4102
Product Support Sales RepresentativeRon Andersonranderson@he-equipment.com801-450-0229
Service ManagerCraig Andersoncanderson@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJack Eatonjeaton@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLee Andersonlanderson@he-equipment.com801-974-0388