Your Equipment Supplier in Salt Lake City, UT

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Salt Lake City, UT branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

5052 West 2400 S, Bldg A

Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 801-974-0388

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative AJ Hyde ahyde@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Inside Sales Representative Andrew Howe ahowe@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Inside Sales Representative Brody Richter brichter@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Inside Sales Representative Shawn Hancock shancock@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Rental Manager Ryan Henriod palbrecht@he-equipment.com 801-842-4834
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Clint Leary cleary@he-equipment.com 801-450-1014
Outside Sales Representative Joe Wolfley jwolfley@he-equipment.com 801-946-0112
Outside Sales Representative Pete Albrecht palbrecht@he-equipment.com 801-450-1013
Sales Coordinator Michelle Taylor mltaylor@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Parts
Parts Coordinator Jordy Solano josolano@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Parts Coordinator Sam Poulos spoulos@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Parts Manager Camille Tripp ctripp@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Service
Product Support Sales Representative Ron Anderson randerson@he-equipment.com 801-450-0229
Service Dispatcher Amy Johnson amjohnson@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Service Manager Sam Schroeder sschroeder@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Training
Safety Training Jack Eaton jeaton@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388
Managment
Branch Manager Chris Baron cbaron@he-equipment.com 801-974-0388

Your Salt Lake City, UT Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.