Sacramento, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4800 Straus Dr
Sacramento, CA 95838

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 916-638-6700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Sacramento Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChad Harrischharris@he-equipment.com916-638-6700
Inside Sales RepresentativeJacob Morganjamorgan@he-equipment.com916-638-6700

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Raulinaitiscraulinaitis@he-equipment.com916-601-3214
Outside Sales RepresentativeDean Arringtondarrington@he-equipment.com916-612-2602
Outside Sales RepresentativeEdward Wood IIewood@he-equipment.com916-425-0957
Outside Sales RepresentativeEric Nordbyenordby@he-equipment.com916-601-2164
Rental Sales RepresentativeLewis Cantrelllcantrell@he-equipment.com916-752-8952
Outside Sales RepresentativeMike Dankbarmdankbar@he-equipment.com916-541-3202

SERVICE
Service ManagerJeff Ainsworthjainsworth@he-equipment.com916-638-6700

Training
Safety TrainingEdward Wood IIewood@he-equipment.com916-425-0957
Safety TrainingLewis Cantrelllcantrell@he-equipment.com916-752-8952
Safety TrainingMike Dankbarmdankbar@he-equipment.com916-541-3202

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBrett Buzzinibbuzzini@he-equipment.com916-600-5223