Sacramento, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4800 Straus Dr
Sacramento, CA 95838

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 916-638-6700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Sacramento Facility Photo

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJenny Keenejkeene@he-equipment.com510-640-7271
Inside Sales RepresentativeRory Rodriguezrrodrigues@he-equipment.com925-243-5439

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeCameron Howardcahoward@he-equipment.com916-213-5558
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Raulinaitiscraulinaitis@he-equipment.com916-601-3214
Outside Sales RepresentativeEdward Wood IIewood@he-equipment.com916-425-0957
Outside Sales RepresentativeEric Nordbyenordby@he-equipment.com916-601-2164

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorBen Wardbeward@he-equipment.com916-638-6700

SERVICE
Service ManagerTim McDonaldtmcdonald@he-equipment.com916-638-6700

Training
Safety TrainingChris Raulinaitiscraulinaitis@he-equipment.com916-601-3214
Safety TrainingEdward Wood IIewood@he-equipment.com916-425-0957
Safety TrainingLewis Cantrelllcantrell@he-equipment.com916-752-8952

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBrett Buzzinibbuzzini@he-equipment.com916-600-5223