Roanoke, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1301 Rockland Ave NW
Roanoke, VA 24012

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 540-362-3600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeHolt Bibeehbibee@he-equipment.com540-682-3381

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrian Chandlerbchandler@he-equipment.com540-588-6316
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Wilsonkwilson@he-equipment.com540-524-8016

PARTS
Parts ManagerPaul Sowerspsowers@he-equipment.com540-521-4747

SERVICE
Administrative AssistantCasey Carrccarr@he-equipment.com540-362-3600
Service ManagerPat McGeecpmcgee@he-equipment.com‭(540) 597-3372

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerNate Pearsnpears@he-equipment.com540-524-0548