Raleigh, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3821 Generosity Ct
Garner, NC 27529

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 919-781-9454

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChris Whitesellcwhitesell@he-equipment.com919-781-9454

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJason Leejalee@he-equipment.com919-623-8933
Outside Sales RepresentativeRichard Johnsonrajohnson@he-equipment.com919-609-7875
Outside Sales RepresentativeTerry Petkotpetko@he-equipment.com919-215-8059

PARTS
Parts ManagerAdam Johnsonadjohnson@he-equipment.com919-710-4816

SERVICE
Service AdministratorElaine Lawsoneclawson@he-equipment.com919-781-9454
Service DispatcherGriffin Garnertgarner@he-equipment.com919-781-9454
Service ManagerWalter Daviswadavis2@he-equipment.com919-781-9454

MANAGEMENT
District ManagerJeff Pacejepace@he-equipment.com919-781-9454