Your Equipment Supplier in Pasadena, TX

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Pasadena, TX branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

10050 New Decade Dr

Pasadena, TX 77507

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 281-474-3030

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Valarie Hinojosa vhinojosa@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Inside Sales Representative Danyel Hunter dahunter@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Chris Barratt cbarratt@he-equipment.com 979-236-8485
Outside Sales Representative Colin Callaway ccallaway@he-equipment.com 281-786-9348
Outside Sales Representative Stefan Garza sgarza@he-equipment.com 832-240-6864
Parts
Parts and Service Assistant Maria Gonzalez magonzalez2@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Service
Service Manager Rosario Estrada roestrada@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Management
Branch Manager Michael Berini mberini@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030

Your Pasadena, TX Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.