Pasadena, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10050 New Decade Dr
Pasadena, TX 77507

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-474-3030

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCassie Merwincmerwin@he-equipment.com281-474-3030

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Barrattcbarratt@he-equipment.com979-236-8485
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Robinsonjerobinson@he-equipment.com281-221-8385
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Baggstbaggs@he-equipment.com281-221-6464
Outside Sales RepresentativeTrevor Risertriser@he-equipment.com832-240-6864

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorGale Robertsongarobertson@he-equipment.com281-474-3030

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrian Pittsbpitts@he-equipment.com281-474-3030

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerZachary Helmszhelms@he-equipment.com281-474-3030