Orlando, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1102 Crown Park Cir
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 407-905-5344

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAngel Freisefreis@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Inside Sales RepresentativeTJ Trimblewtrimble@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeEd Mercadoemercado@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeElex Scrogginsescroggins@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeGary Clementsgclements@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeMary Toddmtodd@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeScott Cottonscotton@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

PARTS
Parts ManagerJoan Martinezjmartinez@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

SERVICE
Service ManagerKenneth Raleykraley@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTimothy Gindertginder@he-equipment.com407-905-5344