Your Equipment Supplier in Orlando, FL

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Orlando, FL branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

1102 Crown Park Cir

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 407-905-5344

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Yudesh Goberdhan ygoberdhan@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Angel Freis efreis@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Outside Sales Representative Gary Clements gclements@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Outside Sales Representative Ken Karns kkarns@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Parts
Parts Manager Joan Martinez jmartinez@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Service
Service Manager Kenneth Raley kraley@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344
Management
Branch Manager Timothy Ginder tginder@he-equipment.com 407-905-5344

Your Orlando, FL Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.