Opelika, AL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1870 Columbus Pkwy
Opelika, AL 36804

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 334-705-8998

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJames Blairjblair@he-equipment.com334-705-8998
Inside Sales RepresentativeLacee Andrewslandrews@he-equipment.com334-705-8998

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeCharles Ramseychramsey@he-equipment.com334-319-5780
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Cupitccupit@he-equipment.com334-734-7435
Outside Sales RepresentativeHunter Bellhbell@he-equipment.com334-728-9952

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMelissa Erbmerb@he-equipment.com334-705-8998

SERVICE
Service ManagerJake Russelljarussell@he-equipment.com334-705-8998

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMichael Engstrommengstrom@he-equipment.com334-705-8998