Oklahoma City, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10700 NW 4th St
Yukon, OK 73099

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 405-789-7368

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Oklahoma-City-Facility-Photo web-small

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChristopher Kingcking@he-equipment.com405-698-9581

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeCody Simpsoncsimpson@he-equipment.com405-370-7360
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Calenderjcalender@he-equipment.com405-365-6493
Outside Sales RepresentativeTravis Simpkinstsimpkins@he-equipment.com405-639-9451

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorDarla Lawrencedalawrence@he-equipment.com405-789-7368

SERVICE
Service AdministratorLinda Castanedalcastaneda@he-equipment.com405-789-7368
Service ManagerPerry Riceprice@he-equipment.com405-889-9549

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJoshua Vujvu@he-equipment.com405-626-2364