Your Equipment Supplier in Ogden, UT

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Ogden, UT branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

1723 W 1350 S

Ogden, UT 84401

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 385-405-7200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Jessica Penrod jpenrod@he-equipment.com 385-405-7200
Rental Manager William Weston wweston@he-equipment.com 801-682-6617
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Dan Houston dhouston@he-equipment.com 801-391-1833
Outside Sales Representative Tyler Toone ttoone@he-equipment.com 386-279-6409
SERVICE
Service Manager Dillon Smith dismith@he-equipment.com 801-786-9249
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Baron cbaron@he-equipment.com 435-703-1183

Your Ogden, UT Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.