Your Equipment Supplier in North Raleigh, NC

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

North Raleigh, NC branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2701 Connector Dr

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 919-373-7100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Melvin Blackwell mblackwell@he-equipment.com 919-373-7100
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Clayton Hearne chearne@he-equipment.com 919-280-6627
Outside Sales Representative Ryan Judice ryjudice@he-equipment.com 337-445-8120
Parts
Parts Manager Adam Johnson ajohnson@he-equipment.com 919-710-4816
Service
Service Manager Walter Davis wadavis2@he-equipment.com 919-373-7100
Management
Branch Manager Gabe Rutland grutland@he-equipment.com 919-373-7100

Your North Raleigh, NC Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.