Your Equipment Supplier in North Phoenix

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2040 W Pinnacle Peak Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 623-289-6600

Branch Hours

Monday - Sunday: Open 24 hours

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Clayton Burgett cburgett@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Inside Sales Representative Jack Brewer jbrewer@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Sales
Outside Sales Representative John Burton joburton2@he-equipment.com 480-466-6907
Parts
Parts Administrator Eddy Alvizo ealvizo@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Service
Service Administrator Eddy Alvizo ealvizo@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Service Manager Bryan Kelley brkelley@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Management
District Manager David Harkey dharkey@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600

Your North Phoenix Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.