Your Equipment Supplier in North Phoenix, AZ

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

North Phoenix, AZ branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2040 W Pinnacle Peak Rd

Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 623-289-6600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Jack Brewer jbrewer@he-equipment.com 480-798-9592
Inside Sales Representative Jenny Keene jkeene@he-equipment.com 510-640-7271
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jason Ohrt johrt@he-equipment.com 480-670-4257
Outside Sales Representative Mike Schlener mschlener@he-equipment.com 480-318-8139
Parts
Parts Manager Antonio Rizo arizo@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Service
Service Manager Antonio Rizo arizo@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Training
Safety Training Mateo Ngoc mngoc@he-equipment.com 480-486-2304
Management
Branch Manager Mateo Ngoc mngoc@he-equipment.com 480-486-2304

Your North Phoenix, AZ Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.