Norfolk, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3601 Koppens Way
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 757-295-4944

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Branch ManagerMichelle Russellmrussell@he-equipment.com757-295-4944

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJaysen Maiurajmaiura@he-equipment.com757-377-9919
Outside Sales RepresentativeTillman Heuertheuer@he-equipment.com757-355-1482

PARTS
Parts ManagerL'Frantouris "Tyrone" Emersonlemerson@he-equipment.com757-295-4944
Parts CoordinatorMelissa Webstermwebster@he-equipment.com757-295-4944

SERVICE
Service ManagerRobert "Marvin" Tatertate@he-equipment.com757-295-4944

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMichelle Russellmrussell@he-equipment.com757-295-4944