Your Equipment Supplier in New Orleans, LA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

New Orleans, LA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

4202 Almonaster Ave

New Orleans, LA 70126

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 504-689-5200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Andre Robert anrobert2@he-equipment.com 504-689-5200
Inside Sales Representative James Bryant jabryant@he-equipment.com 504-689-5200
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Andrew Seeger aseeger@he-equipment.com 504-494-1120
Outside Sales Representative Hailey Chriss hchriss@he-equipment.com 504-615-7985
Outside Sales Representative Keith Schurr kschurr@he-equipment.com 504-441-8073
Outside Sales Representative Laikyn Hathorn lhathorn@he-equipment.com 985-338-9174
Parts
Parts Manager Kevin Rivers krivers@he-equipment.com 504-689-5200
Service
Service Manager Kevin Rivers krivers@he-equipment.com 504-689-5200
Management
Branch Manager Jay LeBoeuf jaleboeuf@he-equipment.com 504-416-4930

Your New Orleans, LA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.