Your Equipment Supplier in Nashville, TN

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Nashville, TN branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2927 Brick Church Pike

Nashville, TN 37207

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 615-248-0266

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Brian Winders bwinders@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Inside Sales Representative Turner Smith tusmith@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Andrew Chesebro achesebro@he-equipment.com 615-812-3118
Outside Sales Representative Casey Bailey cabailey@he-equipment.com 615-767-2427
Outside Sales Representative James Case jacase@he-equipment.com 615-418-1921
Outside Sales Representative Nathan Cunningham ncunningham@he-equipment.com 615-476-6427
Parts
Parts Coordinator Melissa Matthews mdedwards@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Service
Service Coordinator Jennifer Bell jebell@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Service Manager Bob Hennick rhennick@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Training
Safety Training Sammy Steele ssteele@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266
Management
Branch Manager Carl Ash cash@he-equipment.com 615-248-0266

Your Nashville, TN Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.