Your Equipment Supplier in Mobile

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

6562 Theodore Dawes Rd

Theodore, AL 36582

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 251-355-4600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Calob Daniels cdaniels@he-equipment.com 251-355-4600
Inside Sales Representative Cody Logan cologan@he-equipment.com 251-355-4600
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Eric Sauls esauls@he-equipment.com 251-401-7697
Outside Sales Representative Jacob Johnson jajohnson7@he-equipment.com 251-207-9271
PARTS
Parts Manager Michael Glenn mglenn@he-equipment.com 251-355-4600
SERVICE
Service Manager Michael Glenn mglenn@he-equipment.com 251-355-4600
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Joseph Jernigan jojernigan@he-equipment.com 251-355-4600

Your Mobile Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.