Midland, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10608 W County Rd 150
Midland, TX 79706-3072

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Hees Midland Facility Web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrantley Cahoonbcahoon@he-equipment.com432-741-4700
Inside Sales RepresentativeShanses Raysray@he-equipment.com432-741-4700
Inside Sales RepresentativeSofia Olivassolivas@he-equipment.com432-741-4700

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrett Bakerbrbaker2@he-equipment.com432-234-5247
Outside Sales RepresentativeJacob Chavarriajachavarria@he-equipment.com432-234-9543
Outside Sales RepresentativeShannon Crenshawscrenshaw@he-equipment.com806-241-9962

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorHugo Ortizhortiz@he-equipment.com432-202-9398

SERVICE
Service ManagerAlbert Andradeaandrade@he-equipment.com432-741-4700

Training
Safety TrainingJames Ryanjaryan@he-equipment.com432-741-4700

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerKevin Crawfordkcrawford@he-equipment.com432-741-4700