Midland, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10608 W County Rd 150
Midland, TX 79706-3072

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Hees Midland Facility Web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAbbie Dykemaadykema@he-equipment.com432-741-4700
Inside Sales RepresentativeOrlando Chaidezochaidez@he-equipment.com432-741-4700
Rental ManagerSofia Olivassolivas@he-equipment.com432-208-2315

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrett Bakerbrbaker2@he-equipment.com432-234-5247
Outside Sales RepresentativeJacob Chavarriajachavarria@he-equipment.com432-234-9543
Outside Sales RepresentativeShannon Crenshawscrenshaw@he-equipment.com806-241-9962

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMonica Masonmmason@he-equipment.com432-741-4700

SERVICE
Service AdministratorShanses Raysray@he-equipment.com432-741-4700
Service ManagerJames McCraryjmccrary@he-equipment.com432-741-4700

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLeslie Oppermanlopperman@he-equipment.com432-741-4700