Your Equipment Supplier in Midland, TX

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Midland, TX branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

10608 W County Rd 150

Midland, TX 79706-3072

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Manager Sofia Olivas solivas@he-equipment.com 432-208-2315
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jacob Chavarria jachavarria@he-equipment.com 432-234-9543
Outside Sales Representative Shannon Crenshaw screnshaw@he-equipment.com 806-241-9962
Parts
Parts Coordinator Stacy Walters stwalters@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
Service
Service Manager Brett Baker brbaker@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
Management
Branch Manager Leslie Opperman lopperman@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700

Your Midland, TX Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.