Mesquite, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3550 US Hwy 80 E
Mesquite, TX 75149

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-284-4200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorBenny Carrillobcarrillo@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

SALES
Sales RepresentativeDavid Rossdross@he-equipment.com972-284-4200
Sales RepresentativePatrick Kelleyjokelley@he-equipment.com972-284-4200
Sales RepresentativeZac Bryantzbryant@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

PARTS
Parts ManagerAl Perezalperez@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

SERVICE
Service ManagerKeith Bluekblue@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

TRAINING
Safety TrainingRicky Castillorcastillo@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerAl Perezalperez@he-equipment.com972-284-4200
Branch ManagerMichael Sonntagmsonntag@he-equipment.com972-284-4200