Your Equipment Supplier in Memphis, TN

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Memphis, TN branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

5245 Hwy 78

Memphis, TN 38118

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 901-375-4902

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Jacob Roberts jaroberts@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Inside Sales Representative James Millican jmillican@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Austin Bridges abridges@he-equipment.com 901-287-9973
Outside Sales Representative Jimmy Smith jwsmith@he-equipment.com 901-282-7717
Outside Sales Representative Omar Bolanos omartinez@he-equipment.com 901-206-8815
Parts
Parts Coordinator Dale Ashford dashford@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Service
Service Dispatcher Michelle Wheeler tewheeler@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Service Manager Courtney McClure cmcclure@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Management
Branch Manager Joseph Jenkins jjenkins@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902

Your Memphis, TN Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.