Your Equipment Supplier in Marietta, GA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Marietta, GA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

1069 Canton Rd

Marietta, GA 30066

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 770-343-2200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Darby Mullis dmullis@he-equipment.com 770-343-2200
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Justin Bebout jbebout@he-equipment.com 678-237-3949
Outside Sales Representative Matthew Burns maburns2@he-equipment.com 404-771-7154
Outside Sales Representative Tate Frank tafrank@he-equipment.com 404-219-7319
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Mark Harris maharris2@he-equipment.com 770-343-2200
SERVICE
Service Manager Lantz Cleveland lcleveland@he-equipment.com 770-343-2200
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Ken Cooper kecooper2@he-equipment.com 770-343-2200

Your Marietta, GA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.