Lubbock, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3227 E Slaton Rd
Lubbock, TX 79404

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 806-745-2600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAlfredo Penaalpena@he-equipment.com806-745-2600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeKoby Drurykdrury@he-equipment.com806-224-3849
Outside Sales RepresentativeTodd Vestaltvestal@he-equipment.com806-392-5617

Parts
Parts AssistantMason Doylemdoyle@he-equipment.com806-745-2600

SERVICE
Service ManagerThomas Jonesthjones@he-equipment.com806-745-2600

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBrandon Hodgkinsdhodgkins@he-equipment.com806-745-2600