Your Equipment Supplier in Los Angeles, CA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Los Angeles, CA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

9050 Norris Ave

Sun Valley, CA 91352

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 818-797-6262

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Edgar Keroglyan ekeroglyan@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Inside Sales Representative Stephanie Sandoval ssandoval@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Chris Desantis cdesantis@he-equipment.com 818-394-5058
Outside Sales Representative David Ramirez dramirez@he-equipment.com 747-292-7492
Outside Sales Representative Kase West kawest@he-equipment.com 747-271-9038
Outside Sales Representative Sam Pagan sruizpagan@he-equipment.com 747-245-9853
Parts
Parts Administrator Miguel Gutierrez migutierrez@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Parts Manager Bill Courtney wcourtney@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Service
Service Manager Bill Courtney wcourtney@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Management
Branch Manager Casey Matthews camatthews@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262

Your Los Angeles, CA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.