Your Equipment Supplier in Los Angeles

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

9050 Norris Avenue, Sun Valley

Los Angeles, CA 91352

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 818-797-6262

Branch Hours

Monday - Sunday: Open 24 hours

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Desiree Gonzalez degonzalez@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Chris Desantis cdesantis@he-equipment.com 818-394-5058
Outside Sales Representative Jessie Serrato jserrato@he-equipment.com 225-237-7122
Outside Sales Representative Kase West kawest@he-equipment.com 747-271-9038
Parts
Parts Assistant James Raimundo jraimundo@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Service
Service Assistant James Raimundo jraimundo@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Service Manager Michael Luna mluna@he-equipment.com 818-797-6262
Management
Branch Manager Joel Trujillo jotrujillo@he-equipment.com 213-613-8086

Your Los Angeles Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.