Little Rock, AR

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2801 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 501-568-7867

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCarol Putnamceputnam@he-equipment.com501-297-7478
Inside Sales RepresentativeSarah Friendsfriend@he-equipment.com501-672-1107

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAlonzo Kelleymikelley@he-equipment.com501-295-1873
Outside Sales RepresentativeAmelia Reynoldsareynolds@he-equipment.com501-580-1781
Outside Sales RepresentativeBill Laffertywlafferty@he-equipment.com501-944-5902
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrian Bournebbourne@he-equipment.com501-831-4171
Outside Sales RepresentativeClint Slatencslaten@he-equipment.com501-351-9813
Outside Sales RepresentativeCorey Southerlandcsoutherland@he-equipment.com501-297-1463
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoey Daiglejdaigle@he-equipment.com501-350-5286
Outside Sales RepresentativeJustin Bournejbourne@he-equipment.com501-517-8240
Outside Sales RepresentativeScott Priorsprior@he-equipment.com501-516-5888
Outside Sales RepresentativeWes McCrayjmccray@he-equipment.com501-757-2255
Sales ManagerJason Benton jabenton@he-equipment.com501-297-3792

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorChevelle Hollandcholland@he-equipment.com501-568-7867
Parts CoordinatorEmmanuel Cuillierecuillier@he-equipment.com501-568-7867
Parts CoordinatorRuben Cobbrcobb@he-equipment.com501-568-7867
Parts ManagerCole Wiselycwisely@he-equipment.com 501-831-5677

SERVICE
Assistant Service ManagerCody Krehbielckrehbiel@he-equipment.com501-209-9950
Service ManagerDaniel Cunninghamdcunningham@he-equipment.com501-548-2357

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDoug Bagleydbagley@he-equipment.com501-568-7867