Little Rock, AR

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2801 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 501-568-7867

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBen Davisbedavis@he-equipment.com501-399-9605
Inside Sales RepresentativeCarol Putnamceputnam@he-equipment.com501-297-7478

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAlonzo Kelleymikelley@he-equipment.com501-295-1873
Outside Sales RepresentativeAmelia Reynoldsareynolds@he-equipment.com501-580-1781
Outside Sales RepresentativeBill Laffertywlafferty@he-equipment.com501-944-5902
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrian Bournebbourne@he-equipment.com501-831-4171
Outside Sales RepresentativeCorey Southerlandcsoutherland@he-equipment.com501-297-1463
Sales ManagerJason Benton jabenton@he-equipment.com501-297-3792
Outside Sales RepresentativeJustin Bournejbourne@he-equipment.com501-517-8240
Outside Sales RepresentativeScott Priorsprior@he-equipment.com501-516-5888
Outside Sales RepresentativeWes McCrayjmccray@he-equipment.com501-757-2255

PARTS
Parts ManagerCole Wiselycwisely@he-equipment.com 501-831-5677
Parts CoordinatorEmmanuel Cuillierecuillier@he-equipment.com501-568-7867
Parts CoordinatorRuben Cobbrcobb@he-equipment.com501-568-7867

SERVICE
Assistant Service ManagerDonna Whitedowhite@he-equipment.com501-519-8783
Service ManagerPatrick DeFoepdefoe@he-equipment.com501-209-9950

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDoug Bagleydbagley@he-equipment.com501-568-7867