Your Equipment Supplier in Las Vegas, NV

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Las Vegas, NV branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

4129 Losee Rd

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 702-320-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 6 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Dawn Robinson darobinson@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Inside Sales Representative Matthew Christman mchristman@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Rental Manager Eugene Berney eberney@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Eric Wallin ewallin@-equipment.com 702-375-4539
Outside Sales Representative John Hoel jhoel@he-equipment.com 702-491-8312
Outside Sales Representative Michael Spickerman mspickerman@he-equipment.com 702-755-0011
Outside Sales Representative Ron Peet rpeet@he-equipment.com 702-281-6575
Outside Sales Representative Ryan Ashburn rashburn@he-equipment.com 702-210-5576
Sales Manager Shannon Souza ssouza@he-equipment.com 702-278-0624
Parts
Parts Coordinator James Goodwin jgoodwin@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Parts Coordinator Shauntel Sheppherd sesheppherd@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Parts Manager Jeff Dudgeon jdudgeon@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Service
Service Coordinator Michelle Janik mjanik@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
Service Manager Jesse Swonger jswonger@he-equipment.com 702-373-6624
Training
Safety Training Cosme Ortega coortega@he-equipment.com 702-281-5589
Management
Branch Manager George Winn gwinn@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500

Your Las Vegas, NV Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.