Your Equipment Supplier in Lakeland, FL

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Lakeland, FL branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

210 Complex Dr

Lakeland, FL 33801

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 863-220-9450

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Sara Paris sparis@he-equipment.com 863-220-9450
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Ben Paullus rpaullus@he-equipment.com 813-340-5286
Outside Sales Representative Drew Varner pvarner@he-equipment.com 863-316-0515
PARTS
Parts Manager Tom Britt tbritt@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
SERVICE
Service Manager Bryan Mattos bmattos@he-equipment.com 863-316-0458
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Timothy Longstreet tlongstreet@he-equipment.com 813-400-8255

Your Lakeland, FL Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.