La Mirada, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14241 E Alondra Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 714-522-6590

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorCandice Patchencpatchen@he-equipment.com714-222-7970
DispatcherLuis Gallardolgallardo@he-equipment.com714-981-4979
Rental CoordinatorLuke Websterlwebster@he-equipment.com562-215-5424
Rental CoordinatorMonica Maldonadommaldonado@he-equipment.com714-522-6590

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAaron Richardsonarichardson@he-equipment.com714-393-7341
Outside Sales RepresentativeEddie Orozcoeorozco@he-equipment.com562-202-1409
Outside Sales RepresentativeEdgar Gonzalezegonzalez@he-equipment.com818-540-8859
Outside Sales RepresentativeJonathan Williamsjowilliams2@he-equipment.com714-293-7723
Sales ManagerLouie Garcialgarcia@he-equipment.com626-688-3765
Outside Sales RepresentativeRobert Beemanrbeeman@he-equipment.com714-215-1065

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorAlex Moralesamorales@he-equipment.com714-522-6590

SERVICE
Service ManagerRuben Zaragozarzaragoza@he-equipment.com714-293-6472

TRAINING
Safety TrainingLouie Garcialgarcia@he-equipment.com626-688-3765

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDavid Harkeydharkey@he-equipment.com714-309-3429