Your Equipment Supplier in La Mirada, CA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

La Mirada, CA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

14241 E Alondra Blvd

La Mirada, CA 90638

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 714-522-6590

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Candice Patchen cpatchen@he-equipment.com 714-522-6590
Inside Sales Representative Efrain De Leon edeleon@he-equipment.com 714-522-6590
Rental Manager Fernando Solis fsolis@he-equipment.com 909-660-9525
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jake Butler wbutler@he-equipment.com 562-332-4889
Outside Sales Representative Jim Nagel jnagel@he-equipment.com 562-237-1755
Outside Sales Representative Kenny Cooper kecooper@he-equipment.com 714-290-9360
Outside Sales Representative Robert Beeman rbeeman@he-equipment.com 714-215-1065
Key Account Manager Aaron Richardson arichardson@he-equipment.com 714-393-7341
Select Account Manager Louie Garcia lgarcia@he-equipment.com 626-688-3765
Parts
Parts Coordinator Alex Morales amorales@he-equipment.com 714-522-6590
Service
Service Manager Antoinette Sul asul@he-equipment.com 714-522-6590
Management
Branch Manager Carl Lopez calopez@he-equipment.com 714-522-6590

Your La Mirada, CA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.