La Mirada, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14241 E Alondra Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 714-522-6590

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerFernando Solisfsolis@he-equipment.com909-660-9525

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJake Butlerwbutler@he-equipment.com562-332-4889
Outside Sales RepresentativeJason Reyesjreyes@he-equipment.com562-237-1755
Outside Sales RepresentativeKenny Cooperkecooper@he-equipment.com714-290-9360
Outside Sales RepresentativeRobert Beemanrbeeman@he-equipment.com714-215-1065

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorAlex Moralesamorales@he-equipment.com714-522-6590

SERVICE
Service ManagerKea Benedettimbenedetti@he-equipment.com714-293-6472

TRAINING
Safety TrainingDavid Harkeydharkey@he-equipment.com714-309-3429

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDavid Harkeydharkey@he-equipment.com714-309-3429