Your Equipment Supplier in Kenner, LA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Kenner, LA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

125 E Airline Dr

Kenner, LA 70062

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 504-467-5906

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Sales
Outside Sales Representative Brandon Brocato bbrocato@he-equipment.com 504-655-5470
Outside Sales Representative David Bell dabell@he-equipment.com 504-655-5470
Parts
Parts Coordinator Dane Weber dweber@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906
Parts Coordinator Dennis Borne dborne@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906
Parts Manager Ray Legendre rlegendre@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906
Service
Service Manager Amy Gilmore agilmore@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906
Management
District Manager Jeremy Antee jantee@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906

Your Kenner, LA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.