Katy, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
502 FM 359 Rd S
Brookshire, TX 77423

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-375-3222

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorCody LeBlanccdleblanc@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

SALES
Sales RepresentativeAaron Daltonadalton@he-equipment.com281-375-3222
Sales RepresentativeMichael Simsmsims@he-equipment.com346-774-7033
Sales RepresentativeWade Briggswbriggs@he-equipment.com281-932-1670

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorLori Lewellenllewellen@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

SERVICE
Service ManagerJimmy Vannjvann@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerKevin Avocatokavocato@he-equipment.com281-375-3222