Katy, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
502 FM 359 Rd S
Brookshire, TX 77423

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-375-3222

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAlex Solimanasoliman@he-equipment.com281-375-3222
Inside Sales RepresentativeCody LeBlanccdleblanc@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAaron Daltonadalton@he-equipment.com281-375-3222
Outside Sales RepresentativeNelson Daviesndavies@he-equipment.com346-280-4649
Outside Sales RepresentativeWade Briggswbriggs@he-equipment.com281-932-1670
Trench Safety SpecialistRyan Taylorrytaylor2@he-equipment.com346-257-8319

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorAlex Solimanasoliman@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

SERVICE
Service ManagerRon Williamsrowilliams@he-equipment.com281-375-3222

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerKevin Avocatokavocato@he-equipment.com281-375-3222