Jackson, MS

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4200 I-55 S
Jackson, MS 39212

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 601-373-0444

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Sales RepresentativeMichael Barnardmbarnard@he-equipment.com601-506-9142
Rental Sales RepresentativeJohn Faganjfagan@he-equipment.com601-213-7346
Rental CoordinatorNicole Williamscwilliams@he-equipment.com601-278-4254

SALES
Sales RepresentativeBill Mitchellwmitchell@he-equipment.com601-594-3623

PARTS
Parts ManagerDanny Dickersondadickerson@he-equipment.com601-906-9928

SERVICE
Service ManagerMichael Smithmssmith@he-equipment.com601-278-5791

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJustin Loftinjloftin@he-equipment.com601-213-7673