Your Equipment Supplier in Huntsville, AL

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Huntsville, AL branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

190 Production Ave

Madison, AL 35758

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 256-774-2700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Anita Cummings acummings@he-equipment.com 256-774-2700
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Erick Coker ecoker@he-equipment.com 256-583-5585
Outside Sales Representative Weston Bizzle wbizzle@he-equipment.com 256-605-4759
Parts
Parts Coordinator Julie Flippo jflippo@he-equipment.com 256-774-2700
Service
Service Manager Benny Martin demartin3@he-equipment.com 205-936-1252
Training
Safety Training Jeff Jernigan jejernigan@he-equipment.com 256-289-0312
Management
Branch Manager Jeff Jernigan jejernigan@he-equipment.com 256-289-0312

Your Huntsville, AL Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.