Houston, TX

Crane Branch

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1700 S Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston, TX 77047

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 713-433-6411

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
HE Houston Crane Branch

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorAngelo Rodriguezanrodriguez@he-equipment.com713-433-6411

SALES
Sales RepresentativeDavid Solomondsolomon@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Sales RepresentativeBrady Coltonbcolton@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Sales RepresentativeJerry Apostolojapostolo@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
PSSRRobert Swonkerswonke@he-equipment.com713-433-6411

PARTS
Parts RepresentativeDavid Romanodromano@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Parts RepresentativeVernon Strahanvstrahan@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Assistant Parts ManagerMike Currymcurry@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Parts ManagerAnna Winsteadawinstead@he-equipment.com713-433-6411

SERVICE
Service AdminJessica Maddenjmadden@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Assistant Service ManagerVance Duncanvduncan@he-equipment.com713-433-6411
Service ManagerRichard Peacockrpeacock@he-equipment.com713-433-6411

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerShaun Manossmanos@he-equipment.com713-433-6411