Your Equipment Supplier in Houston South

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

6100 Almeda Genoa Rd

Houston, TX 77048

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 346-547-0300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Judah Hagewood jhagewood@he-equipment.com 346-547-0300
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Colin Callaway ccallaway@he-equipment.com 281-786-9348
Outside Sales Representative Nelson Davies ndavies@he-equipment.com 346-280-4649
SERVICE
Service Administrator Angelo Perez anperez3@he-equipment.com 346-547-0300
Service Manager Mark Embody membody@he-equipment.com 346-547-0300
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Alex Soliman asoliman@he-equipment.com 346-547-0300

Your Houston South Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.