Greenville, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
585 Brookshire Rd
Greer, SC 29651

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 864-272-2600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrian Schmidtbschmidt@he-equipment.com864-272-2600
Inside Sales RepresentativeJonathan Odomjodom@he-equipment.com864-272-2600

SALES
Sales RepresentativeDan Gaitherdgaither@he-equipment.com864-553-6787
Sales RepresentativeFrankie Autreyfautrey@he-equipment.com864-387-0641
Sales RepresentativeRichard Barnhartrbarnhart@he-equipment.com864-350-0013

PARTS
Parts ManagerChris Aikenwaiken@he-equipment.com864-272-2600

SERVICE
Service ManagerPaul Krousepkrouse@he-equipment.com864-272-2600

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerThad Morrishtmorrish@he-equipment.com864-272-2600