Greeley, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1645 1st Ave
Greeley, CO 80631

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 970-353-0386

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeDerek Dunndedunn@he-equipment.com970-353-0386
Inside Sales RepresentativePaul Hajduphajdu@he-equipment.com970-353-0386

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeRoger Howellrhowell@he-equipment.com970-353-0386
Outside Sales RepresentativeSean Chenowethschenoweth@he-equipment.com970-353-0386

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJennifer Grayjegray@he-equipment.com970-353-0386

SERVICE
Service ManagerRoger Rubiorrubiogarcia@he-equipment.com970-353-0386

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTravis Johnsontrjohnson@he-equipment.com970-815-4065