Your Equipment Supplier in Fort Worth, TX

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Fort Worth, TX branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

12997 North Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 817-232-3300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Dalton Symm dsymm@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Connor Kreh ckreh@he-equipment.com 682-683-9760
Outside Sales Representative Deanna Hebert dehebert@he-equipment.com 817-965-6643
Outside Sales Representative Jess Trussell ctrussell@he-equipment.com 817-395-9321
Outside Sales Representative Simon Guerrero sguerrero@he-equipment.com 972-207-6604
Parts
Parts Manager Kenny Green kgreen@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
Service
Service Manager Kenny Green kgreen@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
Management
Branch Manager Jennifer Elam jelam@he-equipment.com 817-235-5260

Your Fort Worth, TX Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.