Arden, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
99 Underwood Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 828-684-1692

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorChad Bennettcbennett@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

SALES
Rental Sales RepresentativeBud Pinnertpinner@he-equipment.com828-243-1224
Rental Sales RepresentativeDonnie Derbesdderbes@he-equipment.com828-337-4174

PARTS
Parts ManagerJeff Davisjdavis@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

SERVICE
Service AssistantRhonda Warrenrwarren@he-equipment.com828-684-1692
Service ManagerStanley Wrightstwright@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

TRAINING
Safety TrainingRhonda Warrenrwarren@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMatthew Guffeymguffey@he-equipment.com828-684-1692