Your Equipment Supplier in Durham, NC

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Durham, NC branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

815 Ellis Rd

Durham, NC 27703

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 919-973-7900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Luis Hernandez luhernandez@he-equipment.com 919-973-7900
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jordan Delay jdelay@he-equipment.com 336-341-8630
Outside Sales Representative Phil Blalock pblalock@he-equipment.com 919-417-4870
Outside Sales Representative Terry Rippy trippy@he-equipment.com 336-516-8137
Parts
Parts Coordinator Quincy Branch qbranch@he-equipment.com 919-973-7900
Parts Manager Adam Johnson ajohnson@he-equipment.com 919-710-4816
Service
Service Coordinator Quincy Branch qbranch@he-equipment.com 919-973-7900
Service Manager Shannon Wilson shwilson@he-equipment.com 919-973-7900
Management
Branch Manager Scott Pittenger spittenger@he-equipment.com 919-973-7900

Your Durham, NC Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.