Your Equipment Supplier in Denver, CO

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Denver, CO branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

9200 East 96th Ave

Henderson, CO 80640

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 303-289-2201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Ron Federico rfederico@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Chad Bowers cbowers@he-equipment.com 720-366-9094
Outside Sales Representative Kevin Earnest kearnest@he-equipment.com 303-619-1069
Outside Sales Representative Matt Jones majones4@he-equipment.com 720-357-9424
Outside Sales Representative Nathan Miller nmiller@he-equipment.com 303-335-5654
Outside Sales Representative Tyler Matheny tmatheny@he-equipment.com 303-618-6568
Fire Apparatus Sales Representative George Ehalt gehalt@he-equipment.com 303-683-2855
Parts
Parts Coordinator Don Connors dconnors@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Parts Manager David Miller damiller@he-equipment.com 720-219-2131
Service
Service Manager Paul Hilsinger philsinger@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Management
Branch Manager Stephanie Brew sbrew@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201

Your Denver, CO Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.